The inaugural…

…Cross posting.

I don’t know where to write or if to write. I keep opening a ‘write’ box, over here and over there, then leaving it hovering, waiting and impatient, feeling used and impotent.

But where do I go? What do I do? On the one hand there’s Bruce, the prodigal DiaryMaster. He left us but came back but with what motivation? What if OD doesn’t make the money he needs? And on the other hand there’s Josh. In the inimitable words of the song we used to stomp to in the pubs of Fulham (replacing the word Alice with Josh); Josh, Josh, who the fuck is Josh?!

t in the media in which I write.

Please help me to trust again.

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2018

-tackle hugs- I went and skipped my free month here and decided to pay for it just because. So I plan to keep OD open for a month and cross post. On the other hand I am VERY excited about things Josh said, so am interested to see what PB will become. 🙂 I think at the end of this month I may have my decision.
(I am so doing the opening an entry box here or there and staring at the blinky as well :p)

March 31, 2018

We’re all in the same quandary… x