28 Weeks

AKA, the point at which I start hoping my baby comes a little early because dear lord, I cannot handle 14 more weeks of this. I am not ready to have a newborn living in my house, but I am so very ready to not be pregnant anymore.

Members Only is kind of annoying in this new iteration, because I’m sure that some of the people on my friends list have written but because I’m still on the free 30 days, I can’t see you guys. Leave me a note and let me know you’re here at least, maybe?

Log in to write a note
February 14, 2018

have you decided on any names yet?

February 14, 2018

@impulseflux We picked names back in 2006! We considered other options but nothing else felt as right.

February 14, 2018

@eucatastrophe You must keep me posted!

March 21, 2018

Laura! THIS IS CRAZY.

 

Also – Congratulations!

March 27, 2018

I’m glad to find you back over here again.  congrats on the baby, you’re getting so close to the end now! 🙂