Awkward & innocent

Last night I saw Motion City Soundtrack, who were perfect & everything I could’ve wanted them to be. Then I went out for drinks, and ended up wearing stunna shades and mardi gras beads and a huge mustache. Let’s talk about lovely.

This evening I’m curled up on the couch, listening to solo piano & jazz while cuddling two puppies.

What else is there, really?

Log in to write a note

Just room enough for a happy sigh, of course.

Just room enough for a happy sigh, of course.

Just room enough for a happy sigh, of course.

October 19, 2012

Motion City Soundtrack really does put on a nice little show.

October 19, 2012

Motion City Soundtrack really does put on a nice little show.

October 19, 2012

Motion City Soundtrack really does put on a nice little show.

October 21, 2012

Not a thing!

October 21, 2012

Not a thing!

October 21, 2012

Not a thing!

October 28, 2012

LOVE motion city soundtrack!

October 28, 2012

LOVE motion city soundtrack!

October 28, 2012

LOVE motion city soundtrack!

I saw them a long time ago at a Warped Tour.

I saw them a long time ago at a Warped Tour.

I saw them a long time ago at a Warped Tour.