Tea For Two

I love our brunch mornings. Chai latte & french toast, people watching, and a stroll through downtown together make any morning better.

I’m thankful for a boss who knows I’m the one to ask about the location of any music in our office; for a coworker who can sit and improv on My Funny Valentine for hours; and a bunny who walks me across the parking lot when I’m the last one there after dark.

Log in to write a note
November 7, 2012
November 7, 2012
November 7, 2012

These are such slices of happy & I love them alllll.

These are such slices of happy & I love them alllll.

These are such slices of happy & I love them alllll.

November 8, 2012

ryn// I do love Portland… AND I need some friends (I literally have three friends here right now)… Let’s do it! 🙂 -B

November 8, 2012

ryn// I do love Portland… AND I need some friends (I literally have three friends here right now)… Let’s do it! 🙂 -B

November 8, 2012

ryn// I do love Portland… AND I need some friends (I literally have three friends here right now)… Let’s do it! 🙂 -B