Day 3/30

I´ve noticed I have only 30 days of free account here. So I plan to keep the diary for these 30 days and summarize the results. And then how it goes…

The best news today is that my eldest son has got his results of the Selectividad, the Spanish exam for university entrance. And the results are so good that he easily enters any university for the specialty he wanted, information engineering (while the competition for this program is especially high). I also managed to withstand my contact lenses for two hours, and I really hope that I will gradually return the opportunity to wear them. Well, again I had a very pleasant walk, and tomorrow I hope to go to the pool…

Achievements:
Today, my son and I finished and sent 12 applications to different universities and programs (we hope that we will be able to enter the best one, UPM, but we also wrote to the rest for safety reasons). I also managed to deal with the tutors of the youngest son and ironed half of the laundry, and at the same time talked to my mother (alas, this is the hardest task).

Log in to write a note