Day 2

Today I was great.

1) I went with my husband to the bank and to the Embassy to pick up my new passport. And also participated in a work meeting.
2) Although I became completely limp in the evening, nevertheless I went out for a walk and walked 7500 steps. And then I went to the store and bought groceries for a week, which was quite heroic :).
3) Yes! I washed the dishes afterwards 🙂

Good moments…
1) I was pleased with the photo in the passport – people rarely turn out well on documents, but it’s quite nice to see. And the very fact of obtaining a passport also pleased – I was waiting for it for six months.
2) I walked with great pleasure. We live almost on the outskirts of the city, in our park there are rabbits, some wild birds, wild lavender grows. |Gathered some lavender to put it into the wardrobe.
3) After the walk I felt better both physically and mentally.

 

It´s a pity I can´t add photos.

Log in to write a note