Day 1

Well, let’s start the way up.
I’m not feeling the best today, so I’m going to bed early. Starting from tomorrow, I will write at least two points daily:
– a list of 3 achievements for the day (even if it is something like “wash the dishes”, sometimes even such things are difficult).
– a list of 3 joyful moments. Preferably with photos.

Log in to write a note
June 13, 2023

I’m with you:  some days washing the dishes feels like climbing Mt. Everest barehanded.  I like your idea of listing 3 joyful things each day — I need to get more gratitude in my life so I may try that also.

Welcome aboard!

June 14, 2023

@ghostdancer thank you sooo much. I also do it as a form of gratitude: it is always  difficult for me to formulate a standard “gratitude”, in this case I think about something global like “thanks God I am alive”. But these little moments of pleasure are also worth noticing them, aren´t they ;)?  ;).

June 14, 2023

@extranjerita Yes, they certainly are!

June 13, 2023

i like your minion emoji  haha yea sometimes it hard to not feel the best, good idea list positive

June 14, 2023

@deesundoodle thank you. She really looks like me. Even the glasses are the same 🙂

June 14, 2023

It is amazing what simple things can do to the mind! Hope you felt good after the achievements you accomplished yesterday! Hope you are feeling better!

😘

June 14, 2023

I hope that I will really be able to keep such a diary regularly – and maybe I will be able to even out my condition and circumstances.