Log in to write a note
October 12, 2022

I tend to get that way with mystery books, especially if the chapter ends with a cliff hanger haha. I keep wanting to know more, and before I know it, I am almost through with the book!

FE
October 24, 2022

@sweetcherendipities yeah that is an amazing experience, I love books that transfers you to its pages and help you live the actual story.

 

I’m reading a book called suspect by Lesley Pearce and it’s so far interesting.

what are you reading?

FE
October 31, 2022

Hello Everyone

now I’m reading one of Gabriel Garcia Marquez art pieces if I may call them that. It’s called one hundred years of solitude.

it’s quite interesting with a twist of weird.

anyone would like to share suggestions?

FE
November 25, 2022

I’m hoping this will pick up with book lovers and book recommendations so I will keep posting for now.

Today I’m reading a book called Life undercover: coming to age in the CIA, it’s quite interesting

February 13, 2023

Anything “Dark Academia”

A Separate Peace

Old School (Tobias Wolff)

last year it was The Secret Historíes by Donna Tart…blew me away