I’m back!!

wow! What a freaking ride this life thing is… such a roller coaster. Sometimes fun, sometimes scary as hell.

It has been so long since I have been on open diary. I was devastated when they pulled the plug on it and very excited when they reintroduced it. Not excited about having to pay a membership fee, but ultimately decided it was worth it.

I don’t know if there are any of my people on here from before… if there are. I’d love to share with you that I found an amazing man and now have the most beautiful 2.5 year old daughter!!

There have been many ups and downs in the last couple of years. Still trying to figure it all out. The more things change, the more they stay the same!

More to come later… just eager to get back on and start writing out my issues, lol.

glad to be back!!

Log in to write a note
August 14, 2019

Welcome back

August 15, 2019

@thespiritwithinme thank you!😀

August 14, 2019

Welcome back! It’s nice to see so many original members returning….I know I was thrilled, as I wrote in here from 2001 till the site went down….so much history! Look forward to reading more from you!

August 15, 2019

@thecriticsdarling Thank you! I’m currently reading my life story from 2006 when I first learned about this site. I look forward to reading your entries as well!!

August 14, 2019

Welcome back. I hope you find someone you knew before. I have yet to run into anyone I knew. But the people are still good here

August 15, 2019

@heffay Thanks for the welcome. I hope that I can find some of my people from before. I have been rereading my past and wonder what happened to my supporters. There are new chapters to write now, maybe we will meet new, good people!