New beginnings

I have been to hell and back in the past year. I can say that without exagerating. One good thing has come of it. I had a baby girl on 20 January 2008. Her name is Alexa Hannah. I’m sorry I haven’t written, it has been too painful but I am going back on my medication today and promise to start writing more when I begin to feel better.

Love blue x

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2008

Lemony, we will always be friends, even with a few years in between contacts.

Just happened to find your diary. Funny, I’ve been away from this place a long time too. Congrats on the baby.

Cat
March 12, 2008

alexa! beautiful name! congrats, mom 🙂

March 12, 2008

oh wow. i really hope things only get better from here. i’m so happy for you.

March 12, 2008

wow you’re back with such a nice surprise! i really hope things are getting better for you and we’ll be thinking of you here!

March 12, 2008

Congrats. I love the name. Peace and love to you and Alexa Hannah.

hey! sorry you’ve had such a hard time of it. i’m glad to see you back though and wonderful news about your daughter. xxxx

Some of these pics are quite good. Love the last one best. I need to put some pics up one day. Big hobby.

March 13, 2008

Well, congratulations, Mom! Take care of yourself…

March 26, 2008

Amazing… I remember you talked about adoption and such, glad you got your child one way or another 😛 Nothing in your life can be legitimately regretted after such an event! Pretty name…

oh wow! okay come back again.