Crappy Weekend

Well i’m totally unmotivated and feeling like crap today.  This past week i have had a hard time getting motivated to do anything, whether it be my weightloss or just life in general.  To a point this weekend i was starting to get that motivation back.  I have a three day weekend, and i was super stoked to be off work and was looking forward to hitting the gym and visiting family, but now i can’t.  I’m stuck at home because of my stupid eye.  I either scratched it really bad or i have a bad infection in it and it hurts a lot.  Its patched shut, so i only have use of one eye, and its hard.  Using only one eye is really hard.  Not only am i dealing with the pain still coming from my other eye, but my other one is so tired from doing all the work because its not use to working by itself lol.  Really i’m just complaining, i know its not that bad but i just wanted to feel sorry for myself for awhile and where else is a better place to feel sorry for myself then here.  Here is a little preview of what my eye looks like

So now i’m stuck in the house doing nothing.  I hope its better soon, cause i hate this lol.  Ok i’m going to stop complaining now, cause its really not that bad, just wanted to get it out of my system.

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2011

wow that looks painful! Hopefully its feeling better by now!