St. Patty’s Day (PICS)

St. Patty’s Day was a night to remember.  Drinking, debauchery, and Irish tunes.  Who could ask for more?

chuck
Chuck carried this flag around all freaking day.

chuck, me, jeremy
Chuck, me, and Jeremy starting the night out right at Mother Egan’s.

chuck and jeremy
Chuck and Jeremy proudly displaying their Irish and Scottish heritage.

chuck
Time for another Guinness!

chuck and me
The infamous self-portrait.

jeremy and chuck
Jeremy, Chuck, and… a leprechaun?

joe and jeremy
Joe and Jeremy at the block party outside of Fado’s.

chuck, me, jane, jeremy, reno
Chuck, me, some girl named Jane that I apparently tried to pick up, Jeremy, and Chuck Reno (wearing a bad wig).

reno and chuck
Reno, or Chuck Vegas as we like to call him, and my Chuck.

me and jane
There is absolutely no telling what I’m saying to this poor girl at this point.

chuck, me, jane
Hammered!

chuck
Look!  Chuck Vegas found some of his kind!

chuck and jeremy
Rock on, brotha.  Rock on.

jane, me, chuck
Yep, I’m done.  Time to hit the hotel.

Cheers!
Felina
 

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2009
May 15, 2009
May 15, 2009

lol…she didn’t seem to mind whatever it was that you were saying to her!

May 15, 2009

fun times!

May 15, 2009

I love the kilts. I agree, Jane didn’t seem to mind your comments. 🙂

May 15, 2009

holy hell, i’d like to molest jeremy until he can’t breathe! he’s f*cking HOT…

May 15, 2009

Totally diggin’ the kilt! :~)

May 15, 2009

hmmmmmm sexy irish and scottish boys. *giggles*

May 16, 2009

your girl of the night looks like Britney Spears, I think

May 28, 2009

I dont know who Jeremy is, but he is so freaking HOTT!