The Last Six Months in Pictures Part 1 (PICS)

I know I mentioned an entry or so back that I had lots of pictures to post, but that Zoto had been acting all wonky.  Well, come to find out, their storage server lost two of the main hard drives.  Even though they don’t really support the site anymore, the site admin drove across the country to retrieve the bad drives, recover all of the photos, and re-upload them to a new system.  Kudos to him.  It took almost three weeks, but my Zoto account is finally back up and running!  I’m still in the process of moving my photos over to Flickr, so in the meantime, I’m uploading my newest stuff to Zoto just so I can post them here. 

These might be kind of random, but enjoy!

chuck and delaney
Chuck and Delaney at the girls’ church choir performance in April.

ryan and chuck
Ryan and Chuck.

delaney and ryan
Delaney and Ryan

ryan, matt and delaney
Ryan, Matt and Delaney.

chuck, ryan, matt, delaney
Chuck, Ryan, Matt and Delaney.  I love this picture of them together.

ryan, chuck and delaney
Ryan, Chuck and Delaney at D’s birthday party at Build-A-Bear back in May.

ryan, chuck and delaney
Now for one of them being silly.

ryan, me and delaney
My turn!

chuck and me
Chuck and me in Conroe catching a Blaggard’s show at Molly’s Pub.  Doesn’t he kind of look like a floating head with big, bulging eyes?  I wonder what that’s all about…

chuck
Chuck watching a beer pong tourney in our buddy Jimmy’s garage back in May.

jimmy
Jimmy playing beer pong on his birthday.

marcy
Marcy, Jimmy’s wife, trying to catch a good shot of the game.

wine
28 bottles of red zinfandel that whipped up at home.  Yes, it’s legal, and yes, they’re all already gone.

wine
And now for the artistic version…

back patio
I’m sure you all remember the work in progress pictures of our back patio and new deck and shed.  Well, we did finally finish that project, and here are the after pics!

deck
The finished deck.

deck and patio
Deck and Patio.

patio
Better pic of the furniture I bought.

Many more to come.  Stay tuned!

Cheers,
Felina
 

Log in to write a note
September 14, 2009

Nice pics. I love your backyard. It looks perfect for entertaining.

September 14, 2009

love the pics! and love the diary layout…looks like stationary. oh…and seriously…can chuck and the kids get ANY cuter???

September 14, 2009

oooh, I LOVE the backyard, especially those little lights!

September 14, 2009

great pics!

September 14, 2009

great photos–I want to make wine!!!!

ra
September 14, 2009

my husband and chuck have nearly identical hair styles.

September 14, 2009

niiice deck! i’m jealous!

September 14, 2009

I fell in LOVE with the deck!!! I love it I love it! & Ryan’s dimples are so adorable! @num

September 14, 2009

Looked at all 6 entries. Went backwards though, love all the pics, thanks for sharing 🙂

September 14, 2009

I love youu backyard!

September 14, 2009