Well, Poop.

I don’t know what’s more disturbing — that there’s a show airing on the History Channel tonight called ‘All About Dung,’ or the fact that my boyfriend’s watching it.  No, I take that back.  He’s recording it.  I seriously just had a one-sided conversation with him about how to power an entire Indian village with feces.  He says excitedly, "I’m trying to figure out how he did it!  It looks like he just mixed the poop with a little soap and stuck some batteries down in it.  That’s brilliant!  Ooh, it’s almost over!  I gotta finish watching this.  I’ll call you back.  Bye!"  Click.

I actually just sighed.

I’ll write more tomorrow.  I got in late last night due to a delayed flight out of Dallas, I worked my tail off today, and I’m just plain… well, pooped.  I couldn’t resist.  So shoot me.  Details of the weekend, office rumors, and house hunting to come!

Cheers,
Felina

Log in to write a note

ha, this entry made me giggle.

June 30, 2008

LMAO!!!!

Jen
June 30, 2008

LOL.

June 30, 2008

LMAO!! I found you a few weeks ago, and have been reading, and actually added you to my favorites. You have a great diary.

June 30, 2008

Too funny! 🙂

June 30, 2008

Haha I needed that! That’s awesome! :~)

July 1, 2008

OMG lol, sounds like something most guys would be intrigued by. You know they can’t just flush it without thinking about it.

July 1, 2008

my boyfriend started watching the same show last night.

*heehee* I watch enough crap on tv; I don’t actually need to watch a show about crap. LOL…

ra
July 1, 2008

house hunting!!

July 1, 2008
July 1, 2008

i saw this as i was going thru the channels last night. all i could think of was “WTF????” i surfed right on by. but, i’m sure if my hubby had been home, that’s exactly what he’d been watching, too!

July 1, 2008

The shows they come up with now days amaze me.

July 1, 2008

Freakin’ Hilarious! Can’t wait for another update ;p

July 1, 2008

sh*t, i wish i saw that was on, sounds interesting. =)

July 1, 2008

I was grocery shopping while my best friend was watching that same documentary…and giving me a play by play on the phone.

July 1, 2008

well??? where’s our update? you said you’d write it today. consider me tapping my foot impatiently over here.

July 1, 2008

There must be something about boys and poop because I walked in on my boyfriend watching the same show last night. And I got scolded for asking him a question during it!

July 1, 2008

LOL

July 2, 2008

Don’t worry until you enter his home and it smells like…….poop.