Most wonderful time of the year

Xmas has always been my favorite holiday growing up. Wouldn’t it be fitting if my beautiful wife I’ve always dreamt of has our baby boy we’ve each always dreamt of on this beautiful holiday? Still a possibility

As I’m sitting in my office to save PTO time (really I have nothing to do, but me showing up counts as 8 hours being here), my wife is at the doc’s office for her 38 week check-up

He’s 7.3 lbs, head down and face down like he’s supposed to and his head way in the canal. So whenever he wants to come out, it’s game time!

I’m also sitting in my office with a bit of a hangover. Had a guys night out last night, a group of us went to the Rockets game. We actually only watched about a quarter of the game. We were hanging out at a bar before the game, ended up staying there for the entire 1st quarter, haha

It was because my buddy, Eric, bought a round of drinks and a round of shots at first. The second round was on Brandon, who Eric then called out because he just got beers and didn’t order shots. So Brandon responded with a round of strong shots. Which continued when it was my turn for a round. Oh us guys and our testicular fortitude…

After watching the 2nd quarter, we met up with other friends at halftime. Ended up going with them to the section of the stadium with a bar and stayed there the rest of the game, haha

moral of the story: Have yourself a merry, little Christmas! We’ll have ourselves a baby boy 😛

Have a Nice Day!

Log in to write a note