Of things and stuff.

So i start my new job tomorrow. I hate starting new jobs I really do. nerviousness just cause it’s new then having no clue what is going on… *sigh* And then M is or rather my boss at M is screwing me over i have 12 hours there next week… she seriously has like a week to straighten herself out or I am switching departments. Honestly she may not even GET the week because i know there are other area’s that will work with me much more then my boss will… screw her ya know…. grr.

Need to apply a few places for underemployment for the last two weeks and then I think im going to be done with that. Tired of playing those games besides i still haven’t received the pay from the previous two weeks because they had holiday pay which i will probably get nothing from and damn i’m over it all….

Well if im gunna look up them jobs i better get at it… going to make dinner soon a nice ham and tatoes and stuffing and then I’ll make gravy which i just love ham gravy. A friend was going to come over for dinner but she had homework to finish up….

Oh and my car battery died -AGAIN- it did so when it was super cold out which was excuseable but now it did again and while it was cold it wasn’t THAT cold. So my bro looked up when i got the battery and said they will change it out for me…. fun fun -FUN- times i tells ya.

well ’till i return.

Fork-n-Spoons

Log in to write a note