Hello, it’s me…

The name’s still the same. Is the person? I’m not sure, but I think I’m gonna like coming here and sharing stuff in my life again.  This was one thing that I kept up for over 10 years.  Hell, I was here from 2001 to 2013. Writing lots of things about my life at the time.  Things have changed over the years.

Military moves.

Divorce.

Marriage to the most wonderful woman who understands all of me and still wants to be around me.

Retirement from the military, and starting a new career.

Rediscovering my love for running, and introducing Julianne to it too!

 

So yes, many good things have happened. And also, some not so good things.  Some of those I may describe here, and that’s one of the main reasons for me to have this place.  To vent and to put out there what’s in my head.  If you can stand it, stick around and let’s see where things go this time.

 

🙂

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2017

Welcome back, good to see you again!

November 25, 2017

Good plans!! I concur to do these things as well. Welcome back home! I am requesting you.

November 25, 2017

Welcome back. I remember reading you. I’m glad life is good!

November 25, 2017

Hold up. If memory serves *I* started running and that’s what got you back into it. 🤔

November 26, 2017

I remember you!! Welcome back. 🙂

December 3, 2017

Aloha…

Welcome aboard… this should be a fun ride…!

Smiles…….