Log in to write a note

oh my dear dear friend i am soo sorry…..so sorry. he’s such a beauty. i know he’s painfree now and at peace. i wish i could hug you…

December 27, 2003

Rest in Peace, Frazier.

16 YEARS. (((hugs)))

gel
December 27, 2003

Oh, I’m so sorry. He was lucky to have you in his life. xoxo

December 27, 2003

It is just like losing a best friend. So Sorry…

December 27, 2003

You are a good and kind person.

came to look at him again…….our Butter had the same fur and hairy ears and face…only yellow. handsome boy your Frazier.

December 28, 2003

Huge hugs. I am sorry for your loss.

December 28, 2003

I’m very sorry, Georgette

I’m so sorry!

I’m sorry, Georgette. I know how much it hurts to lose a loved one, even when the loved one is one of our furr children. I am so sorry. Frazier was a beautiful animal and had a long life. That speaks well of his human family. Hugs,

Aw, I’m sorry for you having to let go of the old guy. He sure was blessed to have you caring for him. Big Hugs

December 28, 2003

Adios, dear Frasier. So sorry you will be without the old guy Georgette. He was well loved because of you.

Tears of sadness. BBFN Frazier. Tears of joy. Unconditional love from G and G for a creature who needed and received it. ((CarriE))

December 29, 2003

what a handsome boy…..rest in peace, Frazier.