Log in to write a note
July 15, 2012

ryn: I haven’t been very good at writing lately either but I do read! Trying to get better about reading/writing/and noting

October 14, 2012

ryn: You’re welcome. I think? :p

October 15, 2012

RYN: Yeah when I go to Matts house his does that his is quite old. His works better with older DVDs. When I had DVD player errors mine just wouldn’t play, I actually had to open mine up to get the DVD out.

October 19, 2012

RYN: Nope! Not too late! I just need an email address to send you the link, the website has a much better offering compared to the paper form and Bella will get credit either way! 🙂

October 19, 2012

If you find the shipping to be too pricey let me know I can always place an order on the form and send it to you in a flat rate box if it’s cheaper that way. The paper form has fewer options especially in the nut department. But you don’t have to buy if you don’t want to. 🙂

October 22, 2012

RYN: OK, I’ll know on Wednesday for sure what’s on the paper order form. I’m not sure the 4 things you want are all on the order form, some might have to be ordered online.

December 1, 2012

RYN: YAY!!!!!! I was so worried they might not make it in that package! Every time I went to the post office they were closed and the one time I did make it before they closed I was trying to figure out how to ship them and they kicked me out so it took entirely too long to get to you! So sorry about that!! I’m glad they arrived safely! 🙂

December 29, 2012

Because people are pigs.

March 1, 2013

RYN: Thought I’d say ‘hello’, and say I was surprised to see your request since we hadn’t met yet….wondered if you’ve been reading my diary without commenting or just dropped in for a first visit? Nice to meet you, and hope you can share a new entry soon….Michael

March 5, 2013

RYN: YAY! 🙂

May 31, 2013

RYN: Thanks I’ll give those a try! I have picked up a few Morning Star Farms products and I’m excited to try them! 🙂

September 5, 2013

Sorry it’s taken me a few days to reply to your note about portable air conditioners! I do love mine. They all require a vent through a window. It has a hose (similar to the one on the back of a clothes dryer) that goes into a plate that fits in the window. It’s very easy to install and to remove. Does a great job, you just have to make sure you get one with enough BTU’s for the size room youwant to cool. There are charts on line to recommend the right size for your room. Then you also have to make sure your circuits are strong enough to support it. I thought I’d be blowing breakers in my apartment but so far I haven’t. In my townhouse, I would blow a breaker if I ran the air conditioner and the vacuum cleaner at the same time.

September 21, 2013

RYN: Thanks so much! I do hope life is treating you well!

September 21, 2013

Sorry to hear you don’t write anymore but at the same time I understand. I just don’t have the time like I used to in order to be able to write.Maybe again one day! But it was welcoming to know that you missed me 🙂

January 28, 2014

ryn: I dont think so. I did think about it, but meh. Then again in a few months I may decide to change my mind and go with it again.