Log in to write a note
February 27, 2011

*huge hugs*

February 28, 2011

RYN: It’s a 32 inch. Looked great in the store (of course) I don’t know if it’s just the station or a setting I haven’t messed with yet. My mom’s channels are similar in look to mine, I can’t find HD channels on her TV because she doesn’t have a cable box.

February 28, 2011

Im so sorry.

February 28, 2011

Ryn: we get 4 free admissions per year, its pretty sweet. Im sorry abt your sister

Please add my new diary. I hate leaving this note on this entry. It makes me very sad. I am sorry. Please let me know if you need to talk.

I am so sorry to hear that. I hope that things do not get messy. Do you know my e-mail address? You can message me at tolleson@rocketmail.com. Please delete this message. I don’t want to get a lot of spam mail.

March 1, 2011

Sorry about your sister 🙁 RYN: Thanks for the info, I’ll check it out.

March 15, 2011

RYN:thanks for the note! Sorry to hear about your sister 🙁 ((hugs)) my prayers and thoughts are with you.

March 18, 2011

RYN: Yes 🙂 I just opened up a etsy store. I used to be an ebay seller, so I’m hoping it will be better than the latter.

March 18, 2011

My condolences about your sister.

March 21, 2011

RYN: Thank you! 🙂

April 3, 2011

RYN: that’s ok if it’s not open on Sundays, it’s pouring rain and hailing like a beast today. 🙁 I’ll get it done sometime this week. 🙂