A SHITTY MESS

That’s right! You got it. I was sitting at the computer. Then I had to go to the bathroom. Luckily I made it into the bathroom but NOT the toilet so there was a mess everywhere. I cleaned it up the best I could. Tomorrow the cleaning lady is in for a surprise. I don’t know if my diarrhea is from milk products or metaformin. It’s not the first time it happened.

Luckily I was out of bed. I hate to think of the mess if I was still in bed and asleep.

Anyhow I am still in Toronto. I called up the body shop today but they still hadn’t done the estimate for repairs. Maybe I’ll call the insurance tomorrow. I am getting us to being here and living in a motel room. Actually it isn’t too bad!

Log in to write a note
kat
May 12, 2018

a little TMI for me lol

May 13, 2018

Metformin does it to me all the time. But I also have eight fewer inches of colon than the average person, so diarrhea is a ten-times-a-day occurrence for me.