CHANGE

THE WORLD MUST CHANGE.

THE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD HAVE TO CHANGE.

IS IT POSSIBLE????

I DON’T KNOW.

MAYBE IF EACH OF US CHANGE WE CAN MAKE OUR CORNER OF THE WORLD A SAFE PLACE. THEN MAYBE WE CAN MOVE OUT TO HELP PEOPLE IN OUR COMMUNITY.

MAYBE WE NEED TO BE MORE AWARE OF OUR NEIGHBOURS TO SEE IF WE CAN BE THE LIGHT AT THE END OF THE TUNNEL FOR THEM.

MAYBE WE CAN TAKE OUR CHILDREN TO A SENIOR RESIDENCE OR CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL TO SHARE SOME CHRISTMAS CHEER.

MAYBE WE CAN GIVE A LITTLE MONEY TO SOME CHARITY.

MAYBE, JUST MAYBE WE CAN CHANGE THE WORLD ONE PERSON AT A TIME, ONE COMMUNITY AT A TIME. THEN WHO KNOWS??????

I don’t want to brag BUT I changed my cousin’s attitude. She is now volunteering at our local community centre. She is visiting my sick friend and if not going there calling. I encouraged her to have a more positive attitude and not to talk with negativity. I encouraged her to go to the library and read and she is. I am so proud of her!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note