COMPLIANCE

I wasn’t sure what i was going to do yesterday afternoon. I thought I would walk over to the shopping centre and have my pants shortened. Just as I was deliberating what to do a friend called. I ended up going to a movie with her. It was free and at the library a few blocks away. She picked me up even though I wanted to walk. She was nervous about meeting up!

Anyhow it was a very interesting movie but quite slow moving. It was about a young girl who worked at a fast food restaurant. The manager gets a call supposedly from the police accusing this young girl of stealing money from a customer’s purse when she was was served by this young girl. The perpetrator asks the manager to have the young girl do various things like strip.

 

 

 

 

GOD GRANT ME THE SERENITY TO ACCEPT THE THINGS I CANNOT CHANGE; THE COURAGE TO CHANGE THE THINGS I CAN AND THE WISDOM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE.

Log in to write a note
September 18, 2013

hugs p