COUNTING DOWN*

 Only 17 more days until we leave for up north. I sure hope the weather warms up. Even though I’ve had a great winter I am more than ready to leave here. I am looking forward to the drive home but not the weather getting colder and colder.
Hubby and I had a nice chat this morning. I think he realizes I am not "happy" these days. He hears me tossing and turning at night and waking up early.
Today I spent a lot of time in the stained glass room. I am almost finished. Tomorrow should do it. Then I need someone to put it in a frame. I am not sure if I will continue to do stained glass for the little but of time we have left. I have to think about what I want to do. I could stay home, go swimming whenever and just relax. I could also continue to swim early and go to stained glass. I plan to make an abstract so maybe I will continue going.
I was suppose to play Mah JONNGG today but it was cancelled.
Tomorrow is a busy day. I will go swimming early and then to stained glass. I will finish my piece. Then I will go out for lunch, take my car in to get it serviced because we received a recall card. Then I will go to Hallmark. We are invited for supper tomorrow night and on the ninth so I want to buy gifts. I think I will buy them both candles. One candle I saw at Christmas. It probably won’t be there now so I’ll choose something else. After all that I will go to the pool or come home and have a nap.
Thursday my DIL will be here with my grand daughter. She wants to spend the day at SAWGRASS MALL so that’s probably what we will do. My son and two grandsons are arriving about eight. I am so excited to see everyone.
Take care everyone. WISHING YOU ENOUGH.

Log in to write a note