FINISHED

I think I was up around four this morning. Maybe earlier! But guess what? I put away all my Passover dishes!!!!! I am so proud of myself. Usually I have help. Usually I have to go bring boxes to the storage room. Not this year. I found room in the kitchen and the front cupboard. When my cleaning lady comes on Tuesday she will be surprised. I will ask her to cover everything but I put labels on the shelves so we shouldn’t get mixed up.
Today I want to buy my grandson’s birthday gift. Of course I want it be something special but I am not sure what. He is into crafts……………….also into Nintendo but I think I will get him crafts. Michaels will soon be in Montreal. I can’t wait even though the prices will probably be much higher than they are in the US so I will probably still shop when I go to the trailer.
I plan to do some exercise. Tonight we are going out for supper. I’ve had enough of cooking for awhile!!!!!!
So time for a well deserved rest.

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2012

yes take it easy, you worked hard this past week

April 15, 2012

You deserve a break after all of that. Have a good day. Love,

April 15, 2012

Get rest. Enjoy supper out.

Yes, you definitely deserve a rest 🙂

We have Michael’s in Toronto – I’m surprised you don’t have it in Montreal! Another fave of mine on OD wrote today about how she’s tried for years to organize her space but recently read a book that helped her learn how to ‘minimalize’. This is the book she recommended, and I thought you might be interested: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/8576972-the-joy-of-less-a-minimalist-living-guide