I’M A CHRYSLER – OK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXACTLY WHAT I DRIVE BUT I AM NOT A SOCCER MOM!

You are a Chrysler Town & Country! You prefer style, features, and class over practicality.
You’re not afraid to be called a Soccer Mom.
You’re the higher class of soccer-mom and don’t hesitate to show it. You proudly own the road with your 3.8L V6 engine. You might have one or two kids, but for the most part, you’re at home on the road.

Log in to write a note
June 20, 2004

Hey, We could be TWINS!!!!!!!!!

June 20, 2004

Oh my, this is so me, except substitute the word “hockey” for “soccer” *smile*

June 20, 2004

I also LOVE to be on the road, wonder if the rest of this fits me, must read it again ( although I am not sporty at all,)

June 20, 2004

RYN My entries are fewer these days because this is a very busy time for me. I have a lot oging on this month and simply don’t get to OD as often. July will change that. *smile*