MY DAUGHTER WAS HERE

My daughter came over for supper about five o’clock . We had a delicious supper of hot dogs and fries. YUMMY FRIES!!! We had a great visit. She helped me pack. She wanted me to take much less but in the end I took a little more than she suggested. She thought I could wear a tshirt more than once but the truth is I sweat and if we are in HOT country I will have to change more than once a day. So after she left I snuck in a few more tshirts. It reminds me of what a kid would do. LOL!
I spent the day washing and getting things ready for the cruise which we are going on tomorrow. We also went to hubby’s cousin for lunch. I felt bad as I was falling asleep at the table. I don’t know why I was so tired. I will be going to sleep after this entry.
I did a few messages and then had a nap until my daughter came.
I will try to write from the cruise.
Take care. Stay well.

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2010

Have fun!

January 29, 2010

Enjoy!

Have a great time! I sometimes change clothes three times in a day and I wash everything after I wear it, no matter how long I have it on! No wonder I have to constantly buy clothes! LOL!

January 29, 2010

Happy Cruising!

January 29, 2010

so glad you had a nice visit from your daughter. Doesn’t your cruise ship have a laundry? Have a great time….hugs P

January 30, 2010

Have a wonderful time!

January 30, 2010

Have a greaat time!!

Have a wonderful time!!! Where are you going now? :*))) BigHugz. oh yes, I am also glad you had a nice visit and supper with your daughter!!! :*))

Bon Voyage!

January 30, 2010

Enjoy your cruise and time with your daughter….huggs