PAINTINGS

 I only spent about an hour painting. I finished two paintings, I think. They came our pretty good – not at all what I expected or planned but so what? I started by painting one canvas bright yellow. Then I painted another bright red. I didn’t get too far. I sprayed the red with water and it dripped beautifully!!!!!! I added some yellow to it etc. and I love the results. I’ll keep looking at them and then decide if I want to make any changes. I had a bath and a nap. Now I’m going to make supper.
I know some of you want to see my paintings. I am sorry but I want this diary to be completely anonymous so please forgive me for NOT showing my paintings.
We are going to visit a friend tonight. She has cancer. I hope she’s ok.
Tomorrow the country. Have a good night.

Log in to write a note

I can understand the desire to remain anonymous. It’s just sad we can’t see your work. It always sounds like you have a good eye 🙂