Log in to write a note
May 20, 2013

STAY HOME!! :o) !! hugs, Nicky

May 20, 2013

Stay home

Strange, the button should say ‘vote’… so if anyone is wondering, just make your selection then press the button underneath. I voted. My answer: Stay home… even without kids. 😀

May 20, 2013

I stayed home till my youngest was 4, worked as a free lance writer, and then went to work for 15 years. I was a happier person in each role, at times.

May 20, 2013

STAY HOME!

May 20, 2013

Raising children at home and caring for a home IS work….its the most important work in the world. Its a mute point. hugs p

May 20, 2013

I stayed home!

May 20, 2013

I Stay hOne And Do A Lil Something On The Side

Stay home with the kiddos! I did (finally) after being diagnosed with MS. Ex-husband wanted me to be a good provider before that I guess.

May 20, 2013

Stay home if I could. I did with my daughter.

Work part-time 🙂

May 21, 2013

I always thought I wanted a career and finished university with that goal in mind. I did not want children but to love other people’s children through teaching. I had mu first ‘surprise’ and never looked back. I vote stay home!

May 21, 2013

I went back and actually voted. Only 7 people have so far.