SAD

 So much sickness going around. It is so sad. I am trying hard NOT to let it get me down. A young man, my friend’s cousin was in a terrible accident in Cuba. They might air ambulance him home but not sure if he would make the trip.

I just spoke to a friend in the hospital. I couldn’t ask for details but she is quite sick. I never know what to say. I still wanted to call!!!


What do you think about Justin Biebrier???????????????????????????


What do you think about the three year old little boy who was tortured to death by his own mother.


I BETTER CLOSE BEFORE I GET TOO UPSET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Now I will get ready and go with friends for supper.


I AM SO DAMM LUCKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in to write a note

This is why I avoid the news– they only seem to focus on devastation.

January 24, 2014

Its a sad world today. And yes we are blessed for sure.