THANK YOU


THANKS TO ALL OF YOU WHO LEFT ME IDEAS FOR MY SCRAPBOOKING PAGES. I FINISHED THE TWO PAGES AND THEY ARE VERY GOOD. WE MAKE A GREAT TEAM. I used the one about Sleeping Beauty. and the other about Love is letting her be etc. My DIL will be very happy with the 
scrapbook. I don’t blame her as it turned out wonderful. She is lucky to have such a treasure to remind her of her wedding day. Still a few pages to go.
Last night we went to see GUYS AND DOLLS. It was great and even hubby enjoyed it.
I have a million messages to do today so I am not going swimming. I am also picking up my grandson at two thirty so it’s a short day.

1. haircut
2. bank to dispute charges on my account
3. present for granddaughter’s birthday
4. present for nephew – going to supper there Friday night
5. check out my computer
6. Bar Mitzvah card
etc. etc.
I must have another ten things to do so I’m going to start early.
Have a great day. The countdown has begun. We are soon leaving for Florida. Can it be that time of year again?

Log in to write a note
October 12, 2012

You sound content!

October 12, 2012

all good. have a nice weekend, hugs p

October 12, 2012

Your DIL is very lucky to have you do that scrapbook for her!

October 14, 2012

You sound very excited! Lots to enjoy in the coming days!

October 14, 2012

I would love to see your scrap book. What a wonderful gift. x