At school

Yes, I am at school right now. Im supposed to be working on my 9 weeks psych project but I got done early. Nothing interesting. I just hope noone is reading this over my shoulder, or something.

Anyway, my birthday’s tomorrow. I’ll finally be 17. I dont know whats planned for me.. Renee put some signs in the hallways, and I hear thather and Nelly made something. I dont know what it is. Im kinda curious, but not so extremely.

I finally saw/talked to Eric again. He called me on the phone, and then he left me some pictures of him. They are really cute pictures, I think. My friends think so, too. Even if they dont, I dont cuur.

Ahhhhh, shit! I was sitting down and I smacked my knee on the table and it hurts like a whore.. I know thats gonna suck later. Oh well. I feel really wierd writing in school, with everyone sitting around me.. so Im not really gonna get into anything too personal. Im typing really fast. I just noticed that. I bet everyone around me is really impressed.

*sigh*

Im bored again. I guess Ill just keep writing in here until class is over, because there’s nothing to do. (Time left: 35 mins)

Yep.. so , like I said, my birthday is tomorrow. Tonight, Renee Tanya and Nelly are supposed to come over. I dont know what we will do. Tomorrow Im going out to eat with my mom, roger, etc and we’re going to the mall so I can get my present.. Im not sure what it is, but my mom insists that I will like it.

Chewwie sunk her evil fangs into my skin yesterday, and I bled. Thats all I gotta say about that.

Ahh, screw it.I cant write in here that long. Im gonna do other things now.. CYAZ

Log in to write a note