At school again

Ahh.. Im so tired. Im in my psychology class again, doing nothing. I was looking at the contents of my diary, and I was quite dejected upon learning that a survey I spent a lot of time completing never got saved! Ahh.. but oh well.

Saturday was my birthday. Woohoo. On Friday I had Renee, Tanya and Nelly stay over. It was just average stuff, I guess. And stuff I dont really feel like writing in a public diary. On Saturday, I got my birthday presents. My mom got me a VIDEO CAMERA, which is something I have always wanted.. Its pretty cool. So far I have taped a lot of interesting stuff. Ahh.. it’s nice. Then we went to the mall (Renee went with us).. I got the Gir shirt that says “Im naked” because Renee helped me pay for it. Then Roger bought me a black leather jacket (real leather) and Ive never had a real leather jacket before, so it was interesting. Then we went to the Old Country Buffet, and they announced that it was my birthday over the speaker, and everyone clapped for me. But it turns out that there were literally 4 other people in there with the same birthday, so it was wierd. I got the most applause though, by far. After that, we came home, Renee spent the night with me, and we went to sleep.

Then on Sunday, Renee and I got up early and did some exercising. Then I got to watch Invader Zim at her house.. *sigh* Too much detail.

Anyway, then at like 3pm I saw Eric. We went to the China Buffet, went to wal mart and got some pictures of me developed, and then we basically just went cruising. I was with him for quite awhile. It’s all good. And then, I went to sleep.. woke up a little late (on purpose) and crappily got ready, came to school, went to first period (German) where I had to stand up and everyone sang happy birthday to me (in german). Then I came to 2nd period, and here I am. And thats all I gotta say. CYAZ

Log in to write a note