Field day, and stuff about Eric, etc.

Yep.. today, at good old DeKalb High School we had field day.. it was ok, I guess. We didn’t really do much except walk around. By “US” I mean Renee, Nelly, Tanya and I. But we did hang out with Jon, Adam, Travis, Tami, Raven, and all them.. we also made a new friend, Andrew, aka “BIG ME”. My friends know who Im talking about. We also have a gabg name now- Cracker Pack.

Oh yeah.. we hung out with this guy named Josh.. hes this big fat guy at our school.. hes ok,but kinda annoying, but still nice. Anyway, he brought in his motorcycle and he said hed give me a ride, but he never did. So anyway, I was supposed to get a ride home from Loretta today, but she didnt wait for me >=( so Josh just happened to be at the front of the school, so I got to ride home on his motorcycle. It was really cool, except I almost pissed myself. He kinda worried me though, because I DONT like him as a boyfriend, and my boyfriend is also really amazing.. but when we were on the bike he said: “So, are you falling for me yet? Give it time, and it will happen.” So, I dont know what to do about that. Ill just be careful and make sure Im not leading him on.. *sigh*

So yes, about Eric.. I hadnt talked to him since Sunday, so yesterday i woke up early and couldnt sleep (at like 530) So I just decided to get dressed and walk to him house. So I sneak in his backyard, and look in his window, and I see that hes sleeping on his bed, with one of his friends sleeping on the floor.. I really didnt want to knock on the window because I felt bad about waking either of them up (even though thats the whole point of walking there) but eventually I just decided to do it, and i only woke up Eric.. he was so cute when he rolled out of bed because his hair was all messy and his eyes were all squinty.. so he opened his window and talked to me.. he tried to crawl out at one point (I dont know why..) but he didnt fit all the way. He made this high pitched sound when he got stuck.. it was cute. Anyway he came outside and talked to me, and we sat in his friends shitty ass truck (no steering wheel). I got cold, so he gave me his jacket. We just talked about regular stuff till it was almost 7, so he gave me a ride home so I could get all my stuff for school. He let me keep his jacket. Hes supposed to call me today or sometime this weekend, and I think Ill see him on Sunday, like usual. And Im happy! This guy’s good to me.

How long will it last? Who knows? Who cares? Im happy right now, and thats all that matters. Even if I get hurt.

Man.. I was talking to Loretta in 1st period, and she was talking about how her and her friend were in another fight.. she always seems to get in fights with her friends. It just made me think how lucky I am to have my friends, because we dont really get in fights. We dont really argue either. We dont go around stabbing each other in the back like most girl groups do. We just basically chill all the time.. and we dont have to worry about fitting in with our group or going along with them, because we’re all really different but we accept each other that way, and most of all we dont try to change each other. Anyway, Im very lucky to have my group of friends, and I love them all very much!

*sheepish grin*

Well, I think I got sunburnt today, and damn, my feet hurt like a titty, so I should go. Ill write later. CYAZ

Log in to write a note