The cheese is galloping!

Yep.. I really dont have anything interesting to write about, I was just bored. I was reading some of my old diary entries, from like when me and Simon were going out, and stuff. Its wierd to see all that stuff.

I went to Renees yesterday and watched Corky Romano.. but I was hella tired so I kept dozing off and missed parts of the movie (the movie wasnt SO great anyway..) but then when I get tired I get cranky, and I didnt want to stay at Renees house because it was so dry.. so I went home at like 1040. Then I learned that Eric had tried to call me at like 930, but i wasnt home. That made me feel dumb because I dont know what time Im supposed to see him tomorrow, but Im glad I went to Renees house because I know its important to spend time with your friends, and not always worry about your boyfriend!

Blah.

My back hurts like a titty. Probably because Chewwie was sleeping with me and wouldnt let me move around much. Its ok though, I still love her. I had a dream that Tami put another entry in her diary about her sister.. I dont know why I dreamed something like that. Maybe I was really f’n bored or something.

Im not really mad at anyone right now, because if I was, I would have something interesting to write about. So I guess Ive written enough boring shit for now..CYAZ

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2002

Ahh!! The big blod appears at your diary, sloshing and squishing it’s way into…something! Watch out, my friends! It’ll get you! It’ll grab you and try to eat you!!!! *bloody scream!!* Aww.. I’ll love you too!!! <:) /Renee!

May 28, 2002

Oh yes, my house is very dry… Trust me!! <:P And stinky, it smells like piss because of my dog, dirty; mushrooms grow in the bathroom, and.. umm.. utterly disgusting! But hey, it's worth induring it sometimes because one can just relax, chill out, and be crazy..:)