I have returned to school

Well, lets start things off. Last night was awful. I tried going to bed at like 11pm (bad idea) Im really not used to going to bed so early, and my mind was just going crazy, buzzing around and being so active, so I lay in bed for like 2 hours before I finally went to sleep. Probably over 2 hours. So I only got like between 4 and 5 hours of sleep. I woke up and was feelin a bit crappy! Then I had to ride the bus, which sucks in itself, but it was quite crowded. I got to school, and luckily when I got off the bus, Autumn was walking in. So I talked to her.. it was feeling pretty normal to be back there. I saw Val and Tami and some other people too. So now, a class by class play..

Per.1- I have Composition w/ Mrs. Heminger.. this is my 3rd year having her.. Im pretty comftorable in the room, but I wasnt friends with anyone in there.. Bacon and another girl I didnt like was in there.. I guess Ill deal, though.

2nd- Sociology.. Travis is in that class, and I talked to him. I dont care what some might say, Mr. Ross is hella sexy! Hes funny.. it sucked that we had to take notes.

3rd- Study Hall.. I sit in a table by Abbie which is OK. Everyone left to talk to someone else and I went over to this girl I didnt know and started talking because I felt nervous with a table full of guys sitting by me.

4th-German 4. I love this period! Its so cool because today there were only 7 people (counting Renee, 8) And Loretta and Crystal are in there and theyre pretty cool.And we have lunch in that period, which rocks because I have lunch w/ Renee, Val, and Autumn. =P

5th- Media Arts.. I dont like how crowded the class is. Some cool people are in there, like Autumn.. and Stephen Hodges, which people used to say I looked like, but he was wearing an Invader Zim shirt which was cool and hes kinda cute. The class is too stuffy. Blah.

6th- Algebra 2.. its not so bad.. some guys I think will end up being really annoying. I sit by Karen, which I know as one of Vals friends, so I talked to her. My old friend Laurel is in there, too..everyone says the teacher is an asshole but I think hes interesting.

7th-Economics.. lots o’ yups in there.. Tami and Renee are in there, so thats cool. I think the teacher is funny..

By then, I was hella tired.. I rode the bus home w/ Autumn and she took my home before she went to work.. we saw Renee for a bit. She was tired. Yuuup..

Time to go!

Log in to write a note

u seem 2 have a usual teen life, not 2 many stressors. ur 1 of the sheep it seems, but thaz juz a 1st impression. late