Pokin’ Around

Thats a song title by a Space Ghost song sung by Brak. Its basically what Im doing now.. poking around.Meaning Im not doing the shit I need to be doing: Sleeping. But oh well.. I dont know if my pants are dry. I havent checked.. ::shrugs:: It’s not too long since I wrote the last entry.. Heres a nice little bit of randomness: A song from a good ole cartoon called Space Ghost, song by a good ole character, Brak:

Brak: I have a magic toenail, I keep it on my foot.

It’s always there to rescue me, when something goes kapoot.

It has the cutest cuticles, free of all disease.

As toenails go it’s really quite extraordinary.

Thank you, thank you, thank you magic toenail.

I love my magic toenial, it’s magical and good.

Sometimes I’ll take my magic toenail out to lunch and give it a sammitch, because it likes to eat the sammitchs.

Thank you, thank you, thank you magic toenail.

I love you magic toenail!

And there.. thats it. ::Thinks:: Dans online. But he has to go soon to get school supplies for his fancy junior college! But its good, because I can sleep. Yup.. sleep. My stomach feels a bit odd. Bleh. ::listens carefully, hears silence:: I think my pants are dry! So alas.. I really should be off to bed.. its almost 11pm.. Ergh! I dont know what that word is. My mind is all cloudy and frantic,and blah blah. I cant keep my train of thought! Ah! Ok, time to go.

Log in to write a note

There used to be a squirrel on the 1000 kr. bill, so I like squirrels. 😛 Anyway, take it easy, and execute Roger soon! Hangings are always good, because you can let him hang there for a long time and attract pretty vultures and buzzards. They’re really extraordinary creatures! 🙂 -Toke-