Pants in the dryer

So, its the last night of summer.. I have to be to school in 8 1/2 hours.. thats when class actually starts. It might have been good to actually sleep for 8 1/2 hours tonight.. but who needs that? Besides, Im on a very important mission: Drying my pants. Yes, my pants are in the dryer. ::stands confidently, arms crossed:: And I know that I dont like to walk all the way to the dryer in the morning, so I am simply waiting for them to get done. ::waits:: Plus I know if I go to bed now, I wont go to sleep.

Like I said, my first day of school is tomorrow. Yay, right?Yay that Im a senior, yay that I can get back in the flow of things and show the world how smart I am, right? Sure. I’m a bit nervous, just because of all the stupid social crap.. but hell, who cares? Also, I have to ride the bus. No car for me! Isn’t that great.. riding the bus.. stupid arrogant shit ants better not mess with me! Am I angry? No. Actually, Im getting a little tired. I just like to talk shit. I am actually a very loving person. ::scoff:: ::internet hug, followed by a suspicious glance::

Autumn came over today. We were expecting for Renee to come home, but she didnt because of mechanical problems on a plane and she has to stay overnight in Chicago. Exciting, eh? We went by her house, and her dad was pissed. Yup, pissed indeed! x_O

Autumn and I went to KROGERS where we went to the bakery and got -free cookies-. I love free samples. They are cool. ::throws temper tantrum:: I dont wanna go to school tomorrow! Waaaaaah!

I dunno what else is going on. Well, I went running again today.. thats basically all the exercise I did.. but I can tell Im getting much better at it.. though my legs are still sore. ::Stretches legs:: Ow.

I just yawned.And thinking of all the -stuff- I have typed, I am beginning to realize that this is a bit long. So, upon that, I shall depart. Wish me luck! Har har har

Log in to write a note
August 19, 2002

Yes, he sure was pissed.. Thank you for the welcome home sign!!! It was the only thing that made me feel welcomed, really.. <=P Renee