Its too early!!

A quick early morning entry before my mom and roger get home from church.

Well, not much has been going on. Ive been bored lately, so Ive been exerciding quite a bit to take my mind off of things. Am I still upset at Marcus? I dont know. I am damn stubborn.. thats what I am learning more than anything, because it should be easy for me to move past it, but its really like I have planted myself firmly (in concrete, perhaps) in the same spot.. I have plopped myself down and can’t foresee a move in the near future. Silly me. Maybe some talking aloud to myself is required. ::shrugs::

Well, Dan.. hmm.. see, when I met him I told him I was 18, for no particular reason.. only the fact that I sometimes do that in chat rooms, because I dont plan on talking to people more than once. Well, I just got around to tellng him that I was only 17 yesterday, I thought he might be a bit dejected, but he didnt mind. And he had some quite interesting, yet comforting things to tell me that only said he was really OK with everything. Good.

And now its not even 9am, and Im tired.. hard to concentrate, it is!

So for now I shall depart.

Log in to write a note