Stupid laundry!!

So here I am.. past 10 oclock, officially my last night before I have to worry about getting up for school in the morning.. the last night for one more year, anyhow. Im doing my laundry right now.. and I think I should wait for it to get done so that Roger doesnt get all pissy about me doing it. I have 2 loads to do which almost secures the fact that I’ll be up till past midnight. ::crosses arms angrily::

I havent had a lot to do lately, so like I have probably said in other entries, Im focusing on exercising. I went running again today (I am quite amazed at myself, considering how I so quickly get BORED with things.. and how lazy and forgetful I can be, that Ive been able to go running for -4- days in a row, and actually keep up with it, with only myself telling me to do so). Yup.. I’m getting all buff now. Buff,indeed! Stupid bitches beware, for I will -kick- your -ass-

First day of school is the day after tomorrow.. my first day as a senior.. my first day in the last year of high school.. Im excited, but Im getting a bit nervous because I realize how stupid some people can be. But I think Ive changed over the summer, so I guess going there and having to deal with new situations will really put it to the test. ::stands confidently::

So.. what else.. oh yes, Renee is supposed to come back tomorrow. I do feel bad for her, I know how it feels to leave someone you love.. the desperation, pain, even bits of anger.. I trust that she’ll be strong enough to handle it, and try to move past it. I mean hell, if she can travel half way around the world by herself, what cant she do? Also, Autumn might come over tomorrow.. she doesnt have work ::crosses fingers:: I hope she does.I havent seen her in quite a while, it seems. ='(

She also brought up an interesting point.. the day we start school is exactly 1 month since we had that wreck.. nice to know, right?

::Wave of evil:: Some girl I dont like that rode my bus previously is entering high school this year. Yup, a freshman. And what am I? ::cough:: A senior. Fresh meat.. ::rubs hands together maniacally::

I know, lately Ive gotten into typing ::”action sentences”:: Thats from talking to Dan. *_*

I think thats enough for now! Har har. Off to do something else, I am!

Log in to write a note

it was fun reading your entry. good luck with the whole school thing.

DEBBIE YOUR CRAZY BUT EVERYONE ENLOYS YOU THAT WAY AUTUMN