My dream, etc.

Nizot mizuch izis gizoing izon! Well,not yet anyway. Currently its 11:50 am and I am here alone because everyone is at work! I had this dream, I went back to Indiana,and my mom and her boyfriend broke up so we had to move back to our old house,which i lived in like 5 years ago, but in my dream the houses were almost right by each other, for some reason.Well in the dream ,Roger (my moms boyfriend) (he looked completely different) kept my cat! So then I had to go to his house,which was supposed to be our old house but was more of an apartment, and I asked him for Chewwie.So he said ok, and put her in the back of his truck.Then he apologized to me for being unfaithful in his relationship with my mom,and that he would call her and apologize sometime.He was living with his ex wife and kids.Then I went back to whatever house I was living in,and put Chewwie on my boots. I was watching TV and couldnt remember if I had gotten her back from Roger, and I was missing her so I went looking and there she was on my boots,so I picked her up,and took her into my room.Her litterbox was in my room so she went in there and sniffed,and there was a glass of milk on the floor so she sniffed that too… I dunno whats up with this dream, but I remember that there was an almost unbearable feeling of sadness.And I dont know why.It brought me a lot of fear and anxiety. The only reason I can remember it so clearly is because I woke up 12 minutes ago!

Anyway! Yesterday, me marcus josh and jimmy went to Rocky Bottom..there were a lot of people there (well, 8 besides us) and I contemplated not getting in when there was more than 1 person there that I didnt know..but I saw some more people coming,and I was like “screw it!” and me and josh jumped in before the people came. Josh elbow dropped Buddy (life jacket) from the tree,then put him on his legs and jumped off the tree!Poor buddy! I had to save him from going down the river.One second he was next to me,and the next second (which was actually about 15 seconds) he was going with the current,so I had to hurry to get him.So then I just tied one of his straps (still talking about Buddy here) around my ankle so the little devil wouldnt get away from me!When I did this,Marcus got in so I had to untie him.I climbed up a rope,and fell off a rope,and etc!Then we left there and came to my dads house,then went to Kmart and got 6 boxes of little Debbies and 2 bags of chips for $4 and some change! Because Kmart has sales on things like that.Then, we went to Joshs and watched wrestling,and while we were watching,kenny came over. After wrestling we watched this old movie i rented, a 1940 version of the wolf man, even though i wasnt really paying attention to it. =p Micheal came over at like midnight, and we started to watch Rocky n Bullwinkle,but at some point in the movie,everyone fell asleep.I got woken up when Sara left for work and she woke kenny and jimmy up, but jimmy complained that he didnt want to be woken up so early! Marcus got woken up too, and about 3 times in the night, he looked at me confused and asked me what was going on,because he couldnt remember anything and he was confused.The thing was he was sleeping right next to me on the floor and I think he was out of it anyway, because he kept dozing off previous to us falling asleep. So it was OK.

Anyway, then we got up at like 6am.Actually,they woke me up because I was tired.Then me marcus and jimmy got into marcus’s car, and he took us home.When we got there,dad was up, and he said “you guys never sleep,how do you do it” and I said, “As a matter of fact,we just woke up.seriously.” I have this thing about saying the word “seriously” I say it all the freakin time! Seriously! Well anyway, after I told dad that, I went to bed, which was about 630,so I slept 5 hours when i got here. Im a damn long term sleeper. I didnt mean to sleep that long. Anyway, thats everything that happened. I hope you appreciate me explaining it in such detail! Well I am going for now, to do something cool. (not really). I will write later. Cyaz.

Log in to write a note