7/31/01

I SEE : The computer screen

I NEED : to finish eating ravioli-o’s, and take a shower

I FIND : that I am very lazy

I WANT : alot of things…

I HAVE : too many things on my mind

I WISH : my foot would stop hurting, and i had enough motivation to get to to shower

I LOVE : that I am able to make people feel comftorable around me and that I can be easy to talk to. Also I love making people feel good. I also love my friends,family, and my Chewbacca. And, you know..

I HATE : immature people,who cant take responsibility for things they do, or people who try to make people feel sorry for them..or people who get walked all over.. also, spinach.

I MISS : my cat Chewwie

I FEAR : being alone and unloved

I HEAR : the humming of an air conditioner and the TV in the living room

I SMELL : wood

I CRAVE : someone

I SEARCH : to figure out the things in my head that are constantly confusing me

I WONDER : if I will be OK

I REGRET : a lot of things that I have said and done

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU….

SMILED? A little bit ago..I make it a point to smile a lot.

LAUGHED? Out loud?It wasnt too long,I guess.

CRIED? Umm.. from pain, when I got smacked in the face with an oar! Oh yeah..I might have cried a couple days ago, for confusing reasons

BOUGHT SOMETHING? few days ago

DANCED? hmm.. I always dance like a fool, whenever I hear a song or sing to myself..I was dancing as I was walking into the bathroom a few minutes ago,because karaoke was on the tv

WERE SARCASTIC? Not too long ago, Im sure

KISSED SOMEONE? Hmm..it’s been awhile. Well, like 2 months ago when I was still with Brent

TALKED TO AN EX? ummm..a couple days ago, me n brent got in a couple fights.

WATCHED YOUR FAVOURITE MOVIE? its been a long time

HAD A NIGHTMARE? Can’t remember..

LAST BOOK YOU READ : “Dave Barry slept here” by dave barry

LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Last night, the wolf man.but after that, i saw part of rocky and bullwinkle!

LAST SONG YOU HEARD: BSB “everybody”, they were singing karaoke to it on the tv

LAST THING YOU HAD TO DRINK: Capri Sun all natural juice drink Splash Cooler, flavored juice blend from concentrate,no artificial ingredients

LAST TIME YOU SHOWERED : yesterday..but when i get motivated i will take one today

LAST THING YOU ATE: ravioli-o’s

DO YOU…?

SMOKE? No

DO DRUGS? No

HAVE SEX? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm No

SLEEP WITH STUFFED ANIMALS? no

LIVE IN THE MOMENT? yes, i have to

HAVE A BF/GF? no

HAVE A RECURRENT DREAM? yes, kindof

PLAY AN INSTRUMENT? clarinet, but that was awhile ago, but i can probably still play it

BELIEVE THERE IS LIFE ON OTHER PLANETS? yes

REMEMBER YOUR FIRST LOVE? Yes

STILL LOVE HIM/HER? In a way..I mean, if you really love someone you always have a love for them

READ THE NEWSPAPER? sometimes…

HAVE ANY GAY OR LESBIAN FRIENDS? Yes

BELIEVE IN MIRACLES? hmm..im not sure

BELIEVE IT IS POSSIBLE TO STAY FAITHFUL FOREVER? I’m not even sure about forever. But, Im sure I will see someday

CONSIDER YOURSELF TOLERANT OF OTHERS? Sometimes,but I also know when its good to tell someone to get the hell away from me!

CONSIDER LOVE A MISTAKE? No..I might in the aftermath, but in the long run, no

LIKE THE TASTE OF ALCOHOL? No..

HAVE A FAVOURITE CANDY? maybe

BELIEVE IN ASTROLOGY? Yes.. that stuff always works for me

BELIEVE IN MAGIC? not since i saw the masked magician specials on TV!

BELIEVE IN GOD? to an extent

PRAY? hmm.. not really.

GO TO CHURCH? no

HAVE ANY SECRETS? I’m not telling

HAVE ANY PETS? 3 cats: Brittany,PayShay, and my Chewwie. There are also a lot of kittens, but they are going to different homes!

DO WELL IN SCHOOL? I know that Im naturally very smart, but sometimes I dont assert myself.If I did Im sure Id be 100% honor roll

GO TO OR PLAN TO GO TO COLLEGE? I plan on it sometime, but Im not all caught up on it right now

HAVE A MAJOR? no

TALK TO STRANGERS WHO IM YOU? yeah, to see whats going on

WEAR HATS? sometimes

HAVE ANY PIERCINGS? my ears..dont have any earrings.. ill get other piercings someday

HAVE ANY TATTOOS? no

HATE YOURSELF? hell no.. it took me forever to get over that stage

HAVE AN OBSESSION? umm… besides a slight case of OCD, then no, but I used to be obsessed with a wrestler

COLLECT ANYTHING? not really…

HAVE A BEST FRIEND? yes

WISH ON STARS? yes

LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? I love my handwriting

HAVE ANY BAD HABITS? I have lots of bad habits.But since you didnt ask for specifics, I will leave it at that

CARE ABOUT LOOKS? I try not too but it happens sometimes

Log in to write a note

I’ll steal this when I have time to fill it out… Check out my diary!