Scanning pics sucks!

Ohh.. my legs are so sore! From running last night.. and my shoulders are a little sore because of all the pushups and stuff I did. I guess its just a price you gotta pay for fitness.

x_O I didnt go to bed till after 5AM last night. I was talking to Dan. Theres lots of details which I wont be explaining right now… =D

I went to Renees house with instructions she gave me to use her scanner.. it took me awhile, because I had to find the program in a different way then she had explained.. so I had to go through a lot of stuff.. then I had to scan it several times because it was upside down or something.. then it was looking all crappy.. then once I got is scanned it was really dark, so I had to spend time lightening it, sharpening it, and I really messed up several times, so i had to do it over.. but I finally got a version of the picture that I found suitable. Then I had to spend time figuring out how to attach it to an email to mail it.. but I think I got that figured out, too. Renees mom was there when I originally got there, and she was telling me how she cleaned Renees room (it does look cleaner then it did last time) and she told me the air conditioner was hooked up so I could turn it on.. but it wasnt. But anyway, when I finally left she wasnt there.. she prob went to work at the pet store or something.. and only Renees brother was sitting at his computer, but i didnt talk to him or anything.

And blah blah blah.. mom is working over time tonight, she leaves in like an hour and will be gone like 4 hours.. Roger is at an AA meeting and wont be back for almost 3 hours. So, its all good..

I guess thats all Ill write for now.. !

Log in to write a note
August 17, 2002

Hey there! Cool, I’m glad that you figured out how to use the scanner! Hrm, well, you know that my memory is never really sharp,hehe..=P Yeah, my mom disappears alot.. Rather freaky? Sometimes I imagen her going off, sleeping with some guy…not really. =P Send me the pic and let me see!! 🙂 I know, my scanner sucks,hehe..=P Have fun! -Renee

August 18, 2002

Hey, I saw you left a note on Abbie’s diary, so I just clicked for yours. Lol I have that problem with my scanner sometimes too. It sucks, lol. Ok see ya! Check out my diary if ya want, I have 2 actually, this one is just poems though. Buhbye. ~Kasey