SUMMER BREAK IS REALLY INTERESTING

Yeah.. well, Im not sure what to write. Its the first day of summer, and Im pretty bored. I hope its not like this the whole time, Ill go crazy. Oh yeah, renee left for denmark this morning. I hope shes ok! I FINALLY got my learners permit yesterday..it was my first time taking the test, and I passed. Its exciting for me.. my mom said she’ll take me driving today. Yesterday I went almost 40 hours without sleeping. SO, i slept 13 hours last night. I spent the night before last at Tanyas house.. we slept in a tent in the backyard with Renee, Autumn, Tanya, and Nelly. It was really interesting! And we had good conversation. I dont know if we’ll all ever be together like that again. *sniffle*

Im bored.. We went by the Mexicans house last night and actually talked to them.. well nelly did mostly. they wanted to know autumns name (aka megan) but she just kept laughing. She could have gotten some ass! Errrr! It was funny though. I saw Eric today and taped him some more with my camera. He wants me to wash his car and clean his room sometime since I dont have anything to do.. I was just like, yeah right lazy ass! You can do that shit by yourself! We were sitting outside and Roger saw him, but they didnt talk or anything.. roger just said he doesnt look mexican.. everyone tells me that he doesnt look mexican. I guess thats ok.

Well, I better go. i got some more NOTHING to do. Ill write later. CYAZ

Log in to write a note

hey i like your diary its cool. i hope you have a good summer you should email me sometime. bye

ARE YOU STILL ON?? AUTUMN