Survey #2

WHAT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW? jeans, tshirt

WHAT IS YOUR FAV. THING TO SAY?: oh yeah

WHAT IS YOUR STAR SIGN: taurus

WHAT IS YOUR MIDDLE NAME: Ann

WHAT IS YOUR BEST FRIENDS’ STAR SIGN: I dunno

~ * ~ * A LITTLE ABOUT YOURSELF * ~ * ~

.what is your first name? Debbie .. errr. Deborah

.what is your middle name? Err.. ANN! ANN!

.what is your nickname? Little Debbie, Snack Cakes, D-Dogg, Pubie Master, etc

.what color is your hair? Blonde

.what color are your eyes? Blue

.how old are you? 17

.when is your birthday? 5-4-85

.what sex are you? FEMALE

.are you popular? With certain people, and in my group of friends.. and my group is kinda popular, I guess

.are you racist? Heheheheh..That reminds me of something. What? I cant say.

.what year are you in: 11th grade- class of 2003

.what school do you go to? DEKALB HIGH SCHOOL

.do you play any sports? Not for school

.do you have any hobbies? My friends, my cat, listening to music (DAVE MATTHEWS), playing sports, writing (usually poetry), having fun

.best place to be kissed? neck

.what attracts you to guy/girl? Someone who is really nice,funny, athletic.. nice back/shoulder muscles *drools* nice hands, eyes, etc.

.what do you look for in a boy/girl? Same as before

.what town do you live in? Auburn

.where were you born? Three Rivers, MI

.are you gay? When Im feeling spunky

.do you wear glasses or contacts? hmm no

.what kind a car do you drive? none

.what kind of shampoo do you like or use? Whatever’s there

.what kind of music do you like? Dave Matthews.. and I basically listen to any and every type of music

~ * ~ * FAVORITES * ~ * ~

.movie? Hannibal

.actor? Chris Kattan, Johnny Depp, Johnny Knoxville =p

.singer? Dave Matthews

.song? ” The Space Between”.. or “Underneath your clothes” by shakira

.color? blue

.tv show? invader zim

.place to hang out? Around.. we usually go to stores, or something, and get free cookies! Aha!

.food? Pasta

.cologne/perfume? WHAT I HAVE

.place to shop? anywhere, I guess

.number? 6, 7, or 4.. or 67

.things to do? be with my friends

~ * ~ * THIS OR THAT * ~ * ~

.girls-thongs or panties? panties

.rap or country? BOTH

.blue or green? blue

.red or orange? red

.football or hockey? FOOTBALL

.baseball or soccer? baseball

.basketball or softball? basketball, most definitely

.polka or oldies? OLDIES

.black or white? both

.summer or winter? both

.go to the movies with your g/f or b/f or stay home and rent a movies? both.. heh

.blue eyes or brown eyes? depends..

.green eyes or red eyes?? depends…

.blonde hair or red hair? BLONDE

.green hair or blue hair? BLUE

.brown hair or black hair? hmm… i dunno

.girls- mini skirt or capri’s? CAPRI’S

~ * ~ * LAST PERSON WHO * ~ * ~

.called you? Renee.. well, Eric, but I was sleeping

.kissed you? Eric

.hugged you? Eric

.talked to you? MOM

.licked you? My cat Chewwie

.bit you? My cat, Chewwie

slept with you? Actual sleeping? My cat

laughed at you? MOM

.made fun of you? Little girls who ride my bus..theyre funny

~ * ~ * WHICH OF YOU YOUR FRIENDS * ~ * ~

.is your best friend? I have 5- Val, Autumn, Tami, Renee, Tanya.. Hi guys

.is the funniest? All of them.. Tami probably the least.. but theyre all pretty funny

.is the sluttiest? TAMI

.is the loudest? Val

.is the quietest? Nelly, or Renee.. but Renee is getting louder

.is the happiest? Not sure.. maybe Renee

.is the saddest? I DONT KNOW

.is the coolest? We are all the coolest.. we dont need no losers!

.is the most popular? I dunno

.is gonna grow up and be a model? Umm…

.is gonna grow up and be a singer? Autumn or Valerie, maybe

.is gonna grow up and be an actor? TAMI

.is gonna grow up and work on the corner? TAMI =)

.what time is it now? 2:06 PM

ONE THING YOU WANT TO SAY TO EVERYONE: the world is round,and the place which may seem like the end may also be the beginning

Log in to write a note

HEY DEBBIE I THINK U HAVE THIS SURVEY ALREADY. I LOVE YOU IN A NON LESBIAN WAY AUTUMN