Bored, bored, bored… *sigh*

Ehh.. its prom night. Out of my group of 7 (Me, val, autumn, tami, tanya, renee and nelly) Im the only one not going. My mom tells me now that I could have went, but that doesnt do much good. Oh well, I know that semi-formal sucked.. its just bad because I know im the ONLY one thats not gonna be there.. but what am I supposed to do? Renee told me that they’ll come by my house after prom is over (it ends at midnight) and theyll throw shit at my window. Maybe it will help with my boredom/ lonliness. Who knows.

Autumn came over yesterday and we went on a “Mexican Mission”. It was a blast. But then I told her I couldnt spend the night at her house because I had to wait for Eric to call so I could tell him that I had to go to Michigan tomorrow.. well anyway, he didnt end up calling till like 130 AM and I didnt talk to him anyway because I was sleeping, so that sucked. It made me wish that I had just went to Autumns. But oh well, there’s nothing I can do about that right now, either. It’s been a really boring day. I didnt wake up till like 11am, and I took a shower.. it’s been raining all day, or otherwise I’d be out exercising. The only interesting thing that really happened is I saw Eric.. but only for a couple minutes before he had to get ready for work. He just happened to be driving by as I went outside.. Ive been having really wierd timing lately. But anyway, he knows theres this Shakira song that I like, so he went out and bought me the CD today and gave it to me. He’s such a sweetheart. Not to mention he’s hot, too. Heheh. =)~~

Mom and Roger went somewhere.. Im not sure where. Oh yeah, for those of you who regularly read my diary, you’ll notice that I changed the name. I have reasons, I just dont want to name them. Its not a big deal anyway.

I really hope I can see Eric tomorrow after I get back from Michigan. (It’s nice to be able to talk about him freely). Wow, I am so bored.

Well, I guess I’ll end this entry now.. CYAZ

Log in to write a note

Nice Diary thingy It was wierd and LONG :-/ Those long diary entries are fun to read sometimes! Why didn’t you go to proM!