Sucess!!!

Hey everyone,

Oh my goodness, Steph and my sex toy party was last night. We only had 5 people show up, and two outside orders. We did $292 in orders!!! We had some freaks up in that hiz-ouse. LOL After Steph and I put in our orders it was a lil over $400. 😛 Good times, good times. I invited a lot of people from work, and only two people showed up. One brought her two best friends, and the other brought her sister. The one that brought her sister was like 65…and her sister was a lil older. They were the life of the party! Oh my goodness, they cracked our shit up. One of the ladies was talking about a dildo she used to have and she tried some of the heighteners…and kept "accidently" dropping bullets in her lap. We were all rolling.

Michael let us throw it at his house, and he did all the cleaning. He even repaired the back toilet that he had been putting off for nearly 6 months. He is such a sweetheart:) I love him so much!!!

Other than that I’ve been kind of busy with friends, I took yesterday off too. So as far as work goes I’m generally pooped by the time I get here:P There is a club experience that I’m sure would crack everyone up, and then a "skittles" party that isn’t too amazing, but I had a blast. I’ll have to update more. I just didn’t want you guys to think that I died. Oh and Steph (my OD friend) I’m going to write you back tomorrow. I didn’t have enough time today…:(

I’ll holler at some OD players,
-Kayla

P.S. Does anyone know about ghetto pilates. *falls in floor* good times, good times.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2008

I’ve never been to one of those parties but would like to : Sounds like a blast

July 31, 2008

Awww! Am famous again! Getting a mention and all hehe. It’s coolio you stay busy and having fun! And come back with your funny stories, wanna hear the club experience hehe. You guys spent like $200 each on sex toys? Man you must have lots’a moneys. hahah go gurls! 😛 Keep up the good times beaner 😀 ?

August 2, 2008

Ha ha. Old people are so funny! love, Lidia