Drunken Females and Skittles Parties

Hey everyone,

What’s going on? Here is my long overdue update entry on my crazy week-ends, and the reason that I’ve been too lazy to update.

The first experience was when Steph and I suckered one of our friends Jamaal into being our D.D. so we could get drunk and go to the club. Well I was telling my plans of getting smashed and going out dancing at work, and one of the girls I worked with said she knew Jamaal and decided she would come with us. Steph and I were pretty excited, and a lil nervous. We generally don’t hang out with too many females because we don’t care for them too much and we’re a little too much to handle:P So she gets to my sisters and we start drinking. Jamaal gets there when he gets off work, and by that time we are all smashed. *good times, yo* So we pile up in the car and go to the club. The first problem of the night was before we even left Murray, they had a road block set-up right on the edge of town. They stopped us and asked for Jamaal’s license, and Kaley’s car insurance because we had taken hers. Steph and I are both underage just chilling in the back seat…slightly sweating bollocks. Crazy times…
Well we get to the club, and we are dancing and making an ass out of ourself. We see some peeps we know so we are making rounds and visiting. Well we get up on the dance floor again, and Lolli Lolli Pop That by Three Six Mafia comes on. I’m getting it…drunk as hell. Well I drop it like its hot…and I split my pants…. *blushes* I’m telling you guys this cause we cool…we good people. I can’t believe it…they were one of my fav pair of pants and they had the little worn spots on the legs and my drunken ass dropping it a few times too much with my ghetto booty was just too much for them to take. So I’m walking around all funny at the club trying to hide my ass…drunk and stumbling. I’m showing people… It was just a bad time. Well I decided to park my visible ass in a chair until we leave. Well the drunkness and Steph get the best of me…she gets me to get up and dance. I’m freaking out thinking my whole ass is exposed to everyone…and Steph is assuring me it’s not. *psh* Well we had lost Kaley somewhere in the crowd, and Jamaal was making his rounds around talking to everyone…well someone comes up to us on the dance floor and tells us that our friend Kaley is getting sick and Jamaal had to haul her off to the car. Steph kind of wanted to stay, and I kind of wanted to go cause my ass was showing:P LOL So we ended up leaving and heading back home. We took a turn off to go through some suburbs to avoid a road block if there was one…and we got lost!!! WTF? Who gets lost in the suburbs in a subdivision. Obviously us… We were almost to my sister’s house and Kaley starts getting sick. She’s laid back and starts puking…it was pretty bad. So we get to my sister’s and we have to get her upstairs to get her cleaned up before we can lay her down. We end up waking my cranky sister up. She comes barreling out of her room as I’m trying to get Kaley undressed and in the water and she starts going off on me for waking her up. I’m apologizing out my ass (which is still showing by the way) and trying to hold this girl up. Steph and Jamaal abandon me and go downstairs. 🙁 So this is really awkward…and I’m thinking my sister is going to kick me out…just bad times. I’m still drunk, and my ass is still showing. So I get Kaley in the shower, give her a washrag and I go downstairs to talk to Steph and Jamaal, and change… As soon as I get down there, one leg in and one leg out of my pants Steph is like…Did you leave her in the shower alone?!? I was like…yeah. I got her situated and I needed to change…what’s the worse that could happen. Jamaal was like…man she gon fall girl… AS SOON AS HE SAID THAT…*BOOM* Bitch fell and busted her ass and took a lot of stuff with her. I run upstairs thinking my sister is going to choke me. Jamaal and Steph both go outside. So I get her, dried off, bathroom cleaned and straightened, a bucket for her to puke in, her laid down…and everything in order. I’m freaking out about my sister and damn near sober. Not fun. Jamaal, Steph, and I decided to get some McDonald’s and devise a plan so none of us are there in the morning when my sister gets up. So about 3 AM we all roll out to different places, get Kaley put up at Jamaal’s hosue. Getting her dressed and downstairs was the best. She had some scrubs in her car, and I had a t-shirt…crazy times. Then Jamaal had to pick her up and throw her over his shoulder and carry her to the car. We had an audience cause at that point everyone in the apartment loop was still partying. I went to Michael’s and crashed… My sister called me that morning and told me everything was alright, she didn’t know the girl was sick she thought we were just trying to sober her up. She said everything was even, just not to bring her back over to her house. LOL

Now the skittles party…not too crazy and wild. Jamaal has this mix of liquors and kool-aid in all flavors the same color as the rainbow, and taste just like kool-aid but will fuck you up faster than bunnies gettin it on. He calls it Skittles. It’s amazing… So he decided to have a party dedicated to the production, and distribution of this liquor. So Steph, Michael, and I all decide to go. I get off on Friday at 11 AM so Steph and I meet up about 1. We sit around and smoke. See Mitch, and talk to him for a while. Then finally I shower again, and we head over to Michael’s to start drinking. Michael was still at work, so we had to break it. It was cool with him though… So we sit around, straighten our fros, put on make-up, and find the most amazing Sirius music channel EVA. Sirius Light Pop Hits. Its a lot of soft bubble gum pop that you can jam too. Good times. So we are getting drink, straight up jamming to some music. We had more fun doing that than the party. Michael gets home, showers, and we take a cab over there. Make it up the two flights of stairs to greet Jamaal, purchase our liquor, and then go downstairs to mingle. We see Kaley, and a guy we work with Brian there. So we’re all hanging out…drinking on top of our already tipsiness. Our fun last for maybe an hour, people are hanging out in the one of the busiest streets in Murray and blocking traffic. So the cops come to intimidate everyone and people still don’t listen. So they bust up the party and send everyone home. The cab driver, who was really cool, came and got us…and took us back home. So Steph, Michael, and I get back order some pizza and jam out. It was a fun night, but draining.

Also the past couple of Sunday’s I’ve been going to Steph’s house and swimming. Good times, yo…good times. I’ve gotten really dark:D I stayed last Saturday and we watched Toy Story and the Little Mermaid. LOL We had partied the last couple of week-ends and we were ready for a break.

As for today, Michael’s grandmother’s birthday is the fifth so we are going to lunch with his mom, aunt, and of course his grandmother. I’m a little nervous… I screwed up my schedule pretty bad, so I ended up working today, and had to switch so I’d get off in time.

Things with Michael are doing great, he makes me so happy. I’ve got a key to his house now. Pretty big step yo…

Well I’ll continue to update on a regular basis. Everyone have an amazing week!!!

-Kayla

Log in to write a note
August 5, 2008

Aloha! Man our notes are getting damn HUUUUGE lols. It’s all good! You have some crazy times dude, sooo funny hehe, can’t you fix your pants? It’s always the faves stuff happens to… that’s poo! It’s also a hell of a bummer looking after sick people. =( It must be done though, especially when people are good to you when ur drunk.. god i hate being that bad lol…

August 5, 2008

funny afterwards though! But only after! haha Mmmmm god the garlic Papa Johns is AMAZING… i need it right NOW!! they must put some sorta addicting drug in it! I neeeed it! I’m a Papa Johns Major Chubster!! The book i’m on now is a Patricia Cornwell.. can’t remember what it’s called. It’s about murders and stuffs so far lols, what authors do you like? Karin Slaughter

August 5, 2008

is awesome =) Ohhh Tilly is a lil doggy LOL! She’s the baby though. She’s a little Shetland Sheepdog, kinda like a tiny Lassy Dog. She rules the world. And my Dad haha. LMAO at your advert idea for computer heroes. You should send that in, some thought went into that hahaha! You got bollocks in on a sentence! Wooo go you! I’ll have to think of more and you can mix

August 5, 2008

’em all up and confuse people with your deep English knowledge hahaha, or i could just give you Scouse words and then nobody would understand you! LOL! Thank you thank you me and Stevo going very good… i luffs him he’s just perfect to me hehe. Potted meat sounds very much like our paste. Is it quite disgusting? And secretly damn good. That’d be it. haha. Our obesity

August 5, 2008

rates are well up too. Everything’s about eating healthy and checking what’s in your food. It doesn’t interest me YET haha… Wait til i’m in hospital or something haha. I’m not into rallying or dragging or anything haha, i’ll have the odd race if it comes about on the roads… haha. My next car has to be the Audi S3, lookit up on Google! *drools* i will probably be

August 5, 2008

able to afford it when i’m like 50, lol. It’s a hella long story why i’m bitter.. some old entries might give some things away… he’s just evil to the bone, and not even in a cool way.. hahaha. I’ll have to write about it in more detail. I will be taking survey sometime soon. Promise! Well hope you are doing dandy-good and having a great week! =) xox ?

August 8, 2008

Hey ma thanks for the comment i hate them females too that show off everything and wonder why guyz stare. I read your entry shit soundz al0t like my dayz out with my co-workerz l0l…Keep it posted it soundz interesting all your stories…n congratz on the key it is a big step. *KaRliTa*

Awesome, sounds like youve been having a good time. 🙂 thanks for the note you make a very good point. ive definately drawn a line im not going to cross, we’re friends now and thats it.

August 11, 2008

Omgosh i’m adding more of my notes to this entry lol, we’re into essays dude, lol. If you don’t understand any of the hardcore English, let me know hehe, I’m learning beaner stuffs here! haha Dude, what chubness are you talking about? You ain’t no chubster! Not if you saw me… i am a fully fledged chub lol. Yeah Dad has like bus shows where they just show them and

August 11, 2008

the bus nuts stare and take photo’s lol, bit of an obsession. He does have enough for his own show, Mum doesn’t know though, he spends too much money on his “toys” hahaha. Mamma Mia was uhh.. ok lol, not my choice. Not great if you’re into action, it’s just really girly and cheesey and stuff. Meh. lols at blows big bollocks. Being mega skint blows big sweaty bollocks!

August 11, 2008

…. i think i’m going too far. 😛 Yup the 31st, he’s helped me out though, he’s told me he wants a ring so that’s a BIG help, i’m like you, no idea what to get to make them happy. =) Haha, it’s poo about your pants, but funny to look back on. It’s crap when you gotta try sobre up, lol, you ever get sick when drinking? Oooo buttery breadsticks mm.. we’ll get them

August 11, 2008

in like another 5 years lol, we’re so behind with the times here! Grr! Yups Kay Scarpette is Patricia Cornwell.. i always wanted to try Stephen King and Dean Koontz… are they good then? I think the size of them put me off a bit, i’m into big books now though so should be ok haha. Karin Slaughter is much the same, detective Jeffrey Tolliver with his wife Sara..

August 11, 2008

and Detective Lena Adams are the main characters, murders and all that. Love it! What pets do you have? I looove dogs hehe. I love most animal though, should have been a vet! You’re so right about bad relationships, everyone’s always talking about bad stuff, it makes ya feel strange saying everything’s great lol, or that you’re rubbing their nose in it :S

August 11, 2008

There’s quite a lot of past with Joe and stuff… Stephen being involved. It’s a very complicated story, lol. Joe started sleeping with Ste’s ex gf… me and Joe used to get on well, but he’s only trying to be in my Dad’s good books, coz Dad has to pass the business down eventually, and Joe knows he’s not gonna get a look in… or he shouldn’t, he hates Dad, and doesnt

August 11, 2008

call him Dad, refuses to. It’s now Dad’s getting old and has had some scared, a stroke and heart attack a few years back, Joe (and other daughters and ex wife of Dad’s) all want in on Dad’s small fortune, even though they have never wanted to know him, never sent xmas/Bday/Fathers Day cards, then one day Dad starts getting cards? I hope i’m explaining this well… lol

August 11, 2008

So Joe used to pretend to care about me, to show Dad how good a step brother he is. Ste cheated on me when we 1st started (it’s water under the bridge now, all forgiven and forgotten about)so Joe pretending to care hated Ste then, and didn’t want me to ever see him again, was extra angry when we got back, but he’s cheating on his wife with 3 diff women so he’s not one

August 11, 2008

to go around judging people! He’d be much worse with me though if i didn’t “have the dirt” on him… he would snuff Dad if he could get away with it. They’re all just arseholes lol… i hope i explained that ok… i maybe should have made them notes private… just incase LOL. Sorry bout how long that was! Hope you had a lovely-ubbly weekend! xx ?

September 8, 2008

Where’s ya gone? I miss you! ?

damn, looks like you guys have fun, lol. i outta try that skittles shit, but no.. maybe after the kid is like three or four, i gotta be responsible now, lol. anyways, glad you like reading about my drama. take care yo. ttyl.