Starting a new life

It has been so long, since I last wrote in a journal. I usually do it old fashion with pen and paper, but I thought maybe sharing my experiencing and my day will help someone out there that’s reading. These past few years have been hard on me. I got into a relationship and going through all the challenges that comes with being with someone. I was so invested in this relationship and making sure that nothing went wrong, that I forgot about myself.

Going into the new year, I want to change that. I want to focus on myself more and better myself in everyway. To start my new life I decided to move, I mean move, as in move states and everything, I. Want. Start. Over. and to start over I need a new environment, so I’m packing up my small apartment, my animals and my love and we are moving to Missouri. We are moving into a house, which is amazing and we live on a mountain, which is even more amazing. We have a beautiful view, that i get to look at each and everyday and I couldn’t be more blessed for this. I am a little stressed with everything and trying to find a new job and such but I have high hopes.

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2022

In the Ozarks? 🙂 Good luck! 😀

January 15, 2022

Glad you are moving on to better times. Seems like a lovely place to go 🙂