Stealing this

Bored, and I haven’t done one of these in a while, so stealing this from a new friend. I think my answers to these were much more interesting when I was single, though…

Do you remember your first time? Yes

If you could change your first, would you? Definitely

Favorite Position? Either against the wall, or (trying to think how to describe this) lying back on something about table-height while the guy stands and holds my legs up over his shoulders.

Foreplay or Roleplay? I haven’t done a whole lot of roleplaying. Sometimes it’s fun, but it’s hard to make it feel just sexy and not silly or forced. Kind of depends on the guy, I guess. Foreplay is awesome.

Rough or sensual? Both. Either. Depends on my mood.

Have you ever had a one night stand? Oh, lots. 🙂

Do you prefer to make love or fuck? Depends what mood I’m in, I guess. Though I really, really hate when people say "make love" as if that’s the same thing as fucking.

Do you like kissing during sex? Yes, sometimes. Although in certain moods it’s really just about fucking and getting each other off, and kissing doesn’t happen that much.

Would you consider yourself loud or quiet? Pretty loud.

Do you moan? Definitely

Do you like to talk dirty? Yes, although I don’t get too elaborate with it….when I’m getting fucked I usually can’t manage much more than a few words at a time.

Do you like to have your hair pulled? Yes, if it just happens naturally while we’re fucking.

Do you like to be spanked? Same as the last answer. If a guy slaps my ass while fucking me from behind, that’s hot, but I don’t want to just be like bent over and hit for no reason or something.

How many sexual partners have you had in the last month? Just one.

Could you live without sex? I had to for a few weeks while I was pregnant, so yes, I can technically go without sex and not actually die. But it’s not fun.

Do you like oral sex? Very much

How many times have you had sex in one day? Not sure, especially because I don’t know what would count as a "time." But a lot.

Have you ever had a 3-some? Yes. I had a few with my old roommate and some random guys, and did one once when I was with my first boyfriend (which is the experience that taught me to never, ever have a threesome when any of the people involved are actually in a serious relationship).

Have you ever been caught in the act? Yes

What’s your biggest turn on? He knows who he is. 😉 (though I don’t think he reads this anymore)

Have you ever had sex with someone else in the room? Yes

Are you still gonna have sex when you’re 70? I have no idea…that’s hard to picture, but I assume my sex drive won’t just disappear or something, so…I don’t know!

Have you ever used toys during sex? Sometimes. Not that often

Have you ever tied someone up during sex? No

Have you ever been tied up during sex? Yes. It’s fucking hot.

Can you remember who gave you the best sex of your life? I’m married to him.

Can you remember who gave you the worst? I’m not sure…there are several contenders for this one!

Do you get down and dirty? I’m not totally sure what this means…

Ever been with someone you regret? Oh, so many.

When is the best time of day to have sex? Umm…any time! Morning sex can be a really awesome way to wake up. Middle of the day random sex can be really nice because it’s unexpected and out of the routine. Evening sex there’s darkness, and I’m always in the mood then. Middle of the night sex can also be hot, when I wake up horny and can’t go back to sleep until I get fucked.

When was the last time you had sex? About an hour ago.

Where was the last place you had sex? On the washing machine

Do you remember who it was with? Of course

Was it with a person you love? Yes

How long did it last? I don’t know, I didn’t time it. 20 minutes?

Did they enjoy it? Hopefully

Did you enjoy it? Definitely

Do you regret having sex with this person? Not at all

Longest you’ve gone without sex? Well, I guess 13 years, if I can count the time before I had sex at all. Otherwise, it was those few weeks during pregnancy

Do you like sex? Is there anyone anywhere who would answer no to this question??

 

Hopefully doing a survey hasn’t bored away the 4 or 5 people who are still actually around OD and read this!

Log in to write a note

Great answers! Was the washing machine on? r: thank you…there are plenty more pictures of my cock and balls and ass and pretty much everything else as well. Just let me know and I’ll point you in the right direction. Do you have any pictures that you post?

r: fair enough. I can understand wanting the anonymity of this place to stay intact. and thank you! glad you like the look of it. 🙂 I’ll just let you keep poking around.

R: wow…that’s an amazing compliment! Thanks for letting me know it had that effect on you.

r: my pleasure…that’s why I like to share those kind of things. I’ll have to post another one sometime.

r: got an email addy you don’t mind sharing? I can send one to you.

r: you’ve got male.

Fucking disgusting sloppy whore